Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janet Shafer

Janet Shafer

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Shafer
"They have taken care of all our insurance needs for years!"
Profile photo of Christin Jones

Christin Jones

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christin Jones
"Love this office! The women in the office R.O.C.K!"
Profile photo of Joe LaDere

Joe LaDere

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe LaDere
"I didn't sign a DocuSign email on Tuesday witch I thought would interfere with when my insurance started but went in Friday and it was quick easy and happy interaction."
Profile photo of Patrick England

Patrick England

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick England
"Always good service."
Profile photo of Natasha Lewis-Smith

Natasha Lewis-Smith

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Lewis-Smith
"Love them they are all so friendly and extremely good people"
Profile photo of Allen musser

Allen musser

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen musser
"I have been very happy with this insurance company. They are affordable and are very helpful."
Profile photo of Holden Underwood

Holden Underwood

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holden Underwood
"Love this company been with them for a while now and i don't plan on changing up. Always respectful and professional. Always on top of things. Amazing place to have insurance. Helped out with a house fire with my sister in law and brother when i lived woth them"
Profile photo of Calvin Orr

Calvin Orr

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Orr
"Amazing staff and best price I can find. They work with you and give you the best available. When have questions they do best to answer. Tal, Lori, Tyler and Jessie all are great people and easy to work with/talk to."
Profile photo of David Hoffman

David Hoffman

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Hoffman
"Very good place for insurance for everything"
Profile photo of Hank Cooper

Hank Cooper

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Cooper
"Heard good things about you and your company"
Profile photo of James Brown

James Brown

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Brown
"Talk to tyler for a great rate on life insurance !"
Profile photo of carl kidder

carl kidder

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by carl kidder
"Very polite, fast, answer any and all questions"
Profile photo of Tim Hamilton

Tim Hamilton

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hamilton
"Really nice people up there and very good prices. I had progressive before but only state farm from here on out"
Profile photo of Karen Lauer

Karen Lauer

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lauer
"Love my State Farm agent's staff. Lori is great to work with, so responsive with quotes and anything else I have ever needed. They also have the best claim service if you ever have an accident/get hit by a deer."
Profile photo of Stacie Prior

Stacie Prior

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Prior
"Super Friendly Service, was quick to get back to me with quotes..Answered all my Questions professionally.."
Profile photo of Don Antolovich

Don Antolovich

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Don Antolovich
"Clean"
Profile photo of Sue Ripley

Sue Ripley

September 15, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Sue Ripley
"It is okay I wish they was cheaper like other palaces say thay are if you don't have a bad driving record like speeding and so on"
Profile photo of tim donley

tim donley

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by tim donley
"Great friendly service. If you are in need of car insurance then this is where to go!!"
Profile photo of Terri Keeler

Terri Keeler

December 19, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Terri Keeler
"They have Good Service."
Profile photo of alex husman

alex husman

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by alex husman
"affordable auto insurance"
Profile photo of Waddle Carl

Waddle Carl

December 1, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Waddle Carl
"Good agent!"
Profile photo of Jessica Johnson Luke

Jessica Johnson Luke

October 28, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Johnson Luke
"Thanks but no thanks."
Profile photo of Steve Rosenberger

Steve Rosenberger

September 11, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Steve Rosenberger
"Good friendly service good service."
Profile photo of Will VanDenberg

Will VanDenberg

December 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Will VanDenberg
"Great place"